Pakistan vs. Australia T20 -

Pakistan vs. Australia T20

Pakistan squad tour to Australia 2019, the tour is scheduled to start on Sunday 3 Nov 2019 to be held and hosted by Australia according to the cricket calendar declared. The 2019 Australian tour will have 2 tests and 3 T20 matches to be hosted by Australia in the November-December 2019 month. The final match of the Bilateral 2019 series will be actually played on 29 November at Adelaide.

The 3 matches, amid the best T20 team across the globe for quite a while plus their notoriously mean hosts, make sure to present a few humdingers en route. Pakistan has never done great in Australia as well as the Men Down Under is as of now beating a Sri Lanka team that had as of late whitewashed Pakistan team at their home.


Schedule between Pakistan vs. Australia (T20 series)

 DateVenueLocal Time
1st T203, November 2019Sunday(SCG) Sydney Cricket Ground, SydneyAUS: 09:00 ISTPAK: 2:30 Local PST
2nd T205, November 2019TuesdayManuka, CanberraAUS: 13:40 ISTPAK: 7:10 Local PST
3nd T208, November 2019FridayPerth Stadium, PerthAUS: 14:00 ISTPAK: 4:30 Local PST

Pakistani Squad between Pakistan vs. Australia (T20 series)


1.    Babar Azam (c)

2.    Iftikhar Ahmed

3.    Asif Ali

4.    Mohammad Amir

5.    Mohammad Hasnain

6.    Mohammad Irfan

7.    Shadab Khan

8.    Muhammad Musa

9.    Usman Qadir

10. Wahab Riaz

11. Mohammad Rizwan (wk)

12. Khushdil Shah

13. Haris Sohail

14. Imam-ul-Haq

15. Imad Wasim

16. Fakhar Zaman

Australia Squad between Pakistan vs. Australia (T20 series)

1.    Aaron Finch (c)

2.    Alex Carey (vc, wk)

3.    Pat Cummins (vc)

4.    Ashton Agar

5.    Glenn Maxwell

6.    Ben McDermott

7.    Kane Richardson

8.    Steve Smith

9.    Billy Stanlake

10. Mitchell Starc

11. Ashton Turner

12. Andrew Tye

13. David Warner

14. Adam Zampa