PCB announced BIG 4 stadium for PSL 2020 in Pakistan.

PSL 2020 is fifth addition of Pakistan super League. According to PCB Pakistan super league will be started from February 15th to 22 March 2020. Pakistan cricket board announced big 04 stadium for PSL in Pakistan. All matches will be playing in Pakistan. Here the list of stadium in Pakistan for PSL 2020.

Rawalpindi cricket stadium.

Rawalpindi cricket stadium is international cricket stadium located in Rawalpindi Pakistan. It was establish in 19 January 1992. Stadium has capacity of 15000 crowed at a time. Few matches will be played in this Stadium PSL 2020.

Gaddafi cricket stadium.

Gaddafi cricket stadium is located in Lahore. Gaddafi stadium also hosted international matches in Pakistan. Gaddafi stadium also hosted PSL 2020. 27000-30000 crowed entertain with match at a time.

National Stadium.

National stadium is located in Karachi. This stadium hosted pervious PSL final match. It is also known as National stadium Karachi. This stadium has almost 35000 capacity for crowed. This stadium also reserve for PSL 2020.

Multan cricket stadium.

Multan cricket stadium is first time hosted any PSL match. PSL 2020 few matches will be playing in this stadium. This stadium has almost 35000 capacity for crowed.


Keep in touch for more Entertain News about PSL